Frequently Asked Questions
What minimum order quantities apply?
Minimum order quantity differs by product. Golf cart batteries start at 2 sets. Wall-mounted and rack-mounted energy storage batteries and the 26650-cell 12V pack start at 10 sets. The electric bike battery starts at 2 pieces, and sample orders of a single piece are accepted for that line. For lithium polymer cells and the 12V deep cycle solar battery, no minimum order quantity is stated on the source listings; in those cases the quantity is confirmed when you inquire. There is no single uniform minimum order quantity across the catalogue, and this site does not invent one.
What are the lead times?
Lead time also differs by product. Golf cart batteries, energy storage batteries and the 26650-cell 12V pack carry a 5 to 7 working day lead time. The electric bike battery carries a 15 to 25 day lead time. Lithium polymer cells carry a 7 day lead time. The 12V deep cycle solar battery carries a 3 to 5 day lead time. Where a lead time is not stated for a product, it is confirmed per order.
Are certificates available?
Certificates are available upon request. Certificate names stated per product include CE, UN38.3 and MSDS for the golf cart, energy storage and 12V lines, plus RoHS for the 12V deep cycle line, and ISO 9001, ISO 14001, UL, FCC and IEC at company level. Certificate numbers and issuing bodies are not published, because none have been verified.
Do you make custom batteries?
Yes, custom work is part of the company's stated service. Custom golf cart batteries, custom lithium polymer cells in special shapes and sizes, custom energy storage configurations and custom packs are all listed. A custom quote needs the voltage, capacity, size limits, discharge current, connector type and application. Custom lithium polymer cells can be made in voltages from 3.7V upward and in a wide capacity range, as stated on the polymer pages.
Which export markets do you serve?
Export markets are not published on this site. No export region has been verified from transaction records, so this site does not list regions or name customers. Ask about availability for your region through the contact form.
What is the difference between the wall-mounted and rack-mounted storage batteries?
Both forms share one stated specification body: 48V, 50Ah to 200Ah, about 45 kg, 6,000 cycles, 10 sets minimum order and a 5 to 7 working day lead time. The difference is the mounting form: wall-mounted for wall installation and rack-mounted for rack installation. The two product pages state this shared specification explicitly rather than presenting two separate verified specifications.
Why do some golf cart battery pages share specifications?
Two listings that share one specification body are presented as one product page, not two models. The 36V golf cart page covers two listings with identical stated dimensions and weight. The same approach applies to the wall-mounted and rack-mounted storage batteries and to the 12V deep cycle pair. Where a listing title mentions a capacity that the specification body does not state, the page uses the specification body's figure only.
How do I request a sample?
Ask through the contact form and state the product, voltage, capacity and quantity. Sample availability is confirmed per product when you inquire; the electric bike line explicitly accepts single-piece sample orders.
Request a Quote
For specifications, samples, pricing and lead time, please contact us with your voltage, capacity and application. Minimum order quantity and lead time differ by product and are stated on each product page. Certificates are available upon request.
Phone: +86-75528237685 | Email: director@sz-battery.com | Contact form